Home Billing issues
Knowledge base article
How do I renew my web hosting account?
When your account comes close to the renewal date you will be notified several times by e-mail that you need to log into the control panel and add the neccessary amount of money to the account balance. At the renewal date your hosting account will be automatically renewed if the balance has enough funds. If the renewal fails, you will be notified by e-mail that your account has been suspended. Once suspended, you still have one month to log into the control panel and add money to the account balance for renewal. If not renewed, your account will be automatically deleted from the server one month after expiration date.
You may refer to the "Services" menu of the control panel to see all your existing services along with the renewal dates and pricing.